الصفحة الرئيسية > الأسئلة الشائعة

الأسئلة المتكررة عند تأجير سيارة

يجب على جميع حاملي تأشيرة الإقامة المقيمين في دولة الإمارات الحصول على رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية المفعول للقيادة في الدولة. يمكن لمواطني دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الموجودين في الإمارات بتأشيرة زيارة / عبور استئجار سيارة وقيادتها فقط إذا كان لديهم رخصة قيادة سارية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. وأخيرًا، بالنسبة للسائحين الأجانب من خارج دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، يلزم وجود رخصة قيادة دولية سارية المفعول للقيادة في البلاد بشكل قانوني.
يقوم فريقنا بتسوية جميع الغرامات التي يتم الحصول عليها بواسطة السائق طوال فترة الاستئجار. بناءً على مستوى المخالفات، يتم إصدار فواتير إلى العميل فيما يتعلق بالإشعار والتكاليف. إذا وافق العميل، يتم تحصيل وخصم هذه الغرامات والرسوم ذات الصلة من مبلغ التأمين نفسه.
الإمارات العربية المتحدة ككل ودبي، على وجه الخصوص، لديها الكثير من قواعد وأنظمة المرور الصارمة المعمول بها. تم وضع هذه الإجراءات للتأكد من أن السفر على الطرق داخل البلاد يحدث دون أي حوادث غير متوقعة. أما أي غرامات مرورية تتكبدها خلال فترة الإيجار، سيتم فرض رسوم رمزية لتغطية الرسوم الإدارية.
إذا وجدت أن سيارتك المستأجرة قد سُرقت، فأبلغ الشرطة على الفور بذلك. يجب عليك أيضًا إخطار فريقنا هنا في العماد في أقرب وقت ممكن.
في الظروف المؤسفة للحادث، يجب إبلاغ الشرطة فورًا بالحادث. يعد تقرير الشرطة إلزاميًا في هذه الحالات للمطالبة بالتأمين وإعفائك من أي مسؤوليات.

سالك هو نظام تحصيل رسوم عبور مبتكر موجود في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تم تجهيز كل سيارة من سياراتنا المستأجرة ببطاقة سالك. سيتم فرض رسوم بقيمة ٥ دراهم من محفظتك عند عبورك لكل بوابة سالك.
نعم، يمكنك السماح للأفراد الآخرين بقيادة السيارة المستأجرة باسمك مقابل رسوم إضافية رمزية. يجب عليه \ عليها أيضا أن استيفاء جميع المتطلبات من الأوراق المطلوبة.

Home > Faq

Dubai Car Rental FAQ's

All the UAE resident visa holders must acquire a valid UAE driver’s license to drive in the country. GCC nationals who are in the UAE on a visit/transit visa can rent and drive a car only if they have a valid GCC driving license. Lastly, for foreign tourists outside of the GCC countries, a valid international driving license is required to drive in the country legally.
Our team processes all fines that are picked up by the driver throughout the rental period. Based on the level of offenses, subsequent notification and costs are invoiced to the customer. If the customer approves, these fines and related fees shall be levied from the security deposit itself.
UAE on the whole and Dubai, in particular, has a lot of stringent traffic rules and regulations in place. These are put in place to make sure that on-road travel within the country happens without any unforeseen incidents. For any traffic fines incurred by you during the rental period, a nominal fee will be charged to cover the administration charges.
If you find that your rental car has been stolen, immediately report the matter to the police. You should also notify our team here at Al Emad as soon as possible.
If you find that your rental car has been stolen, immediately report the matter to the police. You should also notify our team here at Al Emad as soon as possible.
Salik is an innovative toll system that exists across the UAE. Each of our rental vehicles is equipped with a Salik tag. A charge of AED 5 will be levied from your purse as you cross each Salik toll gate.
Yes, you can allow other individuals to drive the rental car under your name for a nominal additional fee. He/she must also fulfill all the documentary requirements.