استأجر سيارة النهدة

النهدة منطقة مناسبة جدا للإقامة والعمل فيها. إنها مجتمع هادئ للغاية، بعيدًا عن صخب دبي. مما جعلها الموقع المفضل لقاطنيها بسبب رخص تكلفة الإيجارات. كما يمكنهم تجربة مراكز الرعاية الصحية الممتازة والمرافق ووسائل الترفيه الحديثة.

في حين أن النهضة يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة بسبب محطات المترو والعدد الكبير من الحافلات العامة، لا أحد يحب التجربة المريرة في التعامل مع حركة المرور وحساب عدد المحطات قبل الوصول إلى وجهتك. الحصول على سيارة مستأجرة في النهدة هو أفضل قرار يمكنك اتخاذه، لذلك ليس عليك حساب الوقت للوصول إلى وجهتك المطلوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك ترك منزلك بإحساس الراحة دون القلق بشأن الوصول متأخرا.

تعد التجربة المقدمة في العماد كارز لعملائها تجربة فريدة من نوعها. أسعار تأجير السيارات لدينا حصرية، لذلك نضمن لك العثور على أفضل وأقل سعر في السوق. على عكس معظم شركات التأجير، ليس لدينا أي رسوم خفية أو رسوم بطاقات الائتمان، لذلك أنت تدفع فقط مقابل تأجير سيارتك. يتم فحص جميع السيارات في الشركة بانتظام لضمان سلامتها للقيادة فيها. نوفر مختلف العروض والخصومات لعملائنا، وفي نفس الوقت نقدم لهم نوعية جيدة. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من المركبات تتراوح بين علامات تجارية مثل مازدا وكيا وأودي وغيرها. نموذج الحجز عبر الإنترنت سهل الاستخدام وسريع للغاية. لمزيد من الاستفسارات، اتصل بنا على ٩٧١٥٦٦٨٠٣٦٩٢.

الأخطاء الشائعة التي يجب تجنبها عند القيادة

القيادة على الحارة السريعة
إنها الحارة الأبعد على اليسار على الطرق السريعة متعددة المسارات. جرب وابق على المسار الأوسط إذا أمكن ذلك، لأنه خيار أكثر أمانًا ولن يتم تشتيتك بواسطة السيارات الأخرى.

فحص الكتف
نميل في أغلب الأحيان، إلى افتراض عدم وجود سيارة بجانبنا، لذلك لا نقوم بالنظر أعلى الكتف عند تغيير المسارات، مما يؤدي إلى وقوع حادث. تذكر أن المرايا الجانبية لا تغطي النقاط العمياء في سيارتك.

الاقتراب من المركبات في المقدمة
هذه ممارسة شائعة جدًا في دبي. السائقون في عجلة من أمرهم باستمرار، مما يجعلهم يقتربون من السيارة التي في المقدمة وعدم وضع حدود السرعة والمسافة الآمنة في الاعتبار. بهذه الطريقة، ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إصابة السيارة في المقدمة أو الحصول على غرامة تجاوز السرعة.

القيادة مع شرب الخمر
الكثير من السائقين لا يفهمون المخاطر الناتجة عن شرب الخمر والقيادة. قد تكون محظوظًا إذا تمكنت من الفرار من رجال الشرطة. ومع ذلك، هناك دائما فرص مواجهة حادث مميت.

متطلبات وثيقة لتأجير السيارات

يمكن للزوار القادمين من دول أوروبا / دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي القيادة على رخصة قيادة بلدهم الأصلي (عند زيارة فيزا)

الإماراتيون والمقيمون الإماراتيون
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • هوية الإمارات أمامية وخلفية
  • نسخة عن جواز السفر والتأشيرة
للسائحين والزوار
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية من البلد الأم
  • نسخة من ختم تأشيرة الدخول
  • صورة جواز السفر

Home > Our Locations > Rent a Car Al Nahda

Rent a Car Al Nahda

Al Nahda Car Rental

Al Nahda is a very feasible area to reside and work in. It’s a very quiet community, away from the hustle and bustle of Dubai. Residents have made this their favorite location due to how affordable the rents are. They also get to experience top-notch health care centers and modern facilities and amenities.

While Al Nahda is easily accessible due to the metro stations and considerable amount of public buses, nobody likes the bitter experience of dealing with traffic and having to count the number of stops before you get to your destination. Getting a rent, a car in Al Nahda is the best decision you could make, so you don’t have to calculate the time to reach your desired destination. Additionally, you can leave your house at your comfort and leisure without worrying about reaching late.

At Al Emad Cars the experience offered to its customers is one of a kind. Our car rental rates are exclusive to us, so you are guaranteed of finding the best and lowest rate in the market. Unlike most rental companies, we have no hidden charges or credit card fees, so you only pay for your car rental. All the cars in our rental company are checked regularly to ensure its safe to drive in. We offer various deals and discounts for our customers, simultaneously offering them good quality. Our extensive fleet of vehicles ranges from brands such as Mazda, KIA, Audi among many others. Our online booking form is very user-friendly and quick. For further queries get in touch with us on +971-4-557-3386.

Common Mistakes to Avoid When Driving

Fast Lane Driving

It’s the lane that is furthest to the left on multi-lane highways. Try and stay on the center track if possible, as it’s a safer option and you won’t be flashed by other cars.

Shoulder Check

More often than not, we tend to assume there’s no car next to us, so we don’t do a shoulder check when changing lanes, further leading to an accident. Remember, your side mirrors don’t cover the blind spots of your car.

Tailgating

This is a very common practice in Dubai. Drivers are constantly in a rush, tailgating the car in front and not keeping the speed limit in mind. This way you either end up hitting the car in front or getting a speeding fine.

Drink and Drive

A lot of drivers don’t understand the risk that comes with drinking and driving. You might be in luck if you manage to escape the cops. However, there are always chances of meeting with a fatal accident.

Necessary Paperwork Need to Hire a Car

In order to rent a car in the UAE, the lessee is required to submit the below mentioned documents

Emiratis & UAE Resident
  • A Valid UAE Driving License
  • Emirates ID front & back
  • Passport & Visa page copy
Foreign Tourists
  • Home Country Driver’s License and IDP
  • Copy of Visa Entry Stamp
  • Passport Copy