تأجير السيارات القوز

تقع القوز، وهي منطقة مقسمة ببراعة بين القطاعين السكني والصناعي، بين شارع الخيل وشارع الشيخ زايد، الطريقين الرئيسيين في دبي. القوز أقل كثافة سكانية مقارنة بالمناطق الأخرى في دبي. فهي موطن لعدة مصانع ومستودعات في المنطقة. بصرف النظر عن هذا، قد تجد أيضا بعض وسائل الترفيه والأنشطة حولها.

بالتأكيد أن المكان به وسائل نقل عامة حوله مما يجعله مناسبًا للوصول إليه، ومع ذلك، قد لا يكون لدى من يعملون في المنطقة محطة للحافلات خارج مكان عملهم مباشرة. في مثل هذا السيناريو، يُنصح بالتوصل إلى استئجار سيارة في القوز لأنك لا تضطر إلى السير في الجو الحار والوصول إلى مكان عملك غارقًا في العرق. إنها الطريقة الأسهل والمريحة للتجول. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك، فإن وقوف السيارات ليس مشكلة هناك، لذلك يمكنك الاستفادة منه.

تقدم العماد كارز لعملائها الكرام مجموعة من المركبات، مناسبة للجميع. عملية الحجز سريعة وموثوق بها، ويتم صيانة السيارات جيدًا، ولا نطلب منك الكثير من الوثائق، فقط الحد الأدنى منها، ونحن نقدم لك أيضا صيانة وخدمة مجانية على السيارات. هذا عادة ما يكون أحد الأسباب الرئيسية، حيث يفضل عملاؤنا التأجير بدلاً من امتلاك سيارة، لذلك يمكنهم تجنب جميع النفقات الإضافية غير المرغوب فيها. يشمل أسطول المركبات لدينا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: شيفروليه، بيجو، كيا، أودي وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. نوفر حاليًا عروض محدودة المدة على جميع سياراتنا، لذا احجز سيارتك منا من خلال التواصل معنا على ٩٧١٥٦٦٨٠٣٦٩٢.

إيجابيات وسلبيات المعيشة في القوز

الايجابيات

المناطق السكنية المناسبة للعوائل
إذا كانت عائلتك ترغب في الانتقال إلى موقع جديد، فإن القوز مثالية حيث أنها آمنة تمامًا وهادئة نسبيًا أكثر من معظم المواقع، مما يجعل القيادة هادئة وسلمية نسبيًا.

الأنشطة
لعشاق الفن، هذا مناسب لك. فهي موطن لشارع السركال الشهير، المليء بالمعارض الفنية والسينما في الهواء الطلق والمقاهي الغريبة. تجول في المنطقة باستئجار سيارتك لاكتشاف المزيد من الكنوز.

السلبيات

صعوبة الوصول إلى أماكن الرفاهية
بالنظر إلى مدى انعزال مناطق معينة في القوز، فإن معظم المطاعم والمتاجر ليست على مسافة قريبة. لهذا السبب، يُنصح بالحصول على سيارة مستأجرة بدلاً من ذلك.

الطرق المرصوفة
مع وجود كمية لا حصر لها من أعمال البناء الجارية، مما يجعل من الصعب على الناس المشي على الأرصفة. هذا يرجع أساسا إلى نقص وسائل النقل العام في معظم المناطق. ضع حداً لهذا عن طريق الحصول على سيارة مستأجرة تنقلك إلى أي مكان بسهولة.

 

متطلبات وثيقة لتأجير السيارات

يمكن للزوار القادمين من دول أوروبا / دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي القيادة على رخصة قيادة بلدهم الأصلي (عند زيارة فيزا)

للإماراتيين والمقيمين
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • صورة أمامية وخلفية من هوية الإمارات
  • صورة من الصفحة الرئيسية وصفحة الفيزا من جواز السفر
للسائحين والزوار
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية من البلد الأم
  • نسخة من ختم تأشيرة الدخول
  • صورة من جواز السفر

Home > Our Locations > Rent a Car Al Quoz

Rent a Car Al Quoz

Al Quoz Car Rental

Al Quoz, an area brilliantly divided between the residential and industrial sectors, nestled between Al Khail and Sheikh Zayed Road, the two main roads of Dubai. Al Quoz is less densely populated as opposed to other areas in Dubai. It is home to several factories and warehouses in the area. Apart from this, you may also find some amenities and activities around.

Sure, the place has public transportations around making it convenient to get to, however, those who are working in the area may not have a bus stop right outside their workplace. In such a scenario, reaching out to a rent a car in Al Quoz is advisable as you don’t have to walk in the scorching heat and reach your workplace drenched in sweat. It is the easiest and convenient method of getting around. Apart from that, parking isn’t an issue there either, so you could take advantage of it.

Al Emad Cars offers its valuable customers a collection of vehicles, suitable for everyone. The booking process is quick and reliable, the cars are well maintained, and we don’t require a list of documents from you. Its kept minimal and we also offer you maintenance and service free cars. This is usually one of the main reasons, our customers prefer hiring as opposed to owning one, so they can omit all the unwanted extra expenses. Our fleet of vehicles include but not limited to are; Chevrolet, Peugeot, KIA, Audi and a lot more. We are currently running limited-time deals on all our cars, so book your next rental by reaching out to us on +971-4-557-3386.

Pros and Cons of Living in Al Quoz

Pros

Family-Friendly Residential Areas
If your family wants to shift to a new location, Al Quoz is ideal as its completely safe and comparatively quiet than most locations, which makes driving comparatively peaceful and calm.

Activities

Art lovers, this one’s for you. It is home to the famous Al Serkal Avenue, which is filled with art galleries, outdoor cinema and, quirky cafes. Drive through the area with your car rental to discover more gems like this.

Cons

Amenities aren’t Easily Accessible
Given how isolated certain areas in Al Quoz are, most of the restaurants and stores are not of walking distance. For this reason, it is advisable to get a rented car instead.

Pavement Construction

With an endless amount of construction work going on, it makes it difficult for people to walk on the pavements. This is mainly due to the lack of public transport in most areas. Put an end to this by getting a car rental, that will take you to any place easily.

Necessary Paperwork Need to Hire a Car

In order to rent a car in the UAE, the lessee is required to submit the below mentioned documents

Emiratis & UAE Resident
  • A Valid UAE Driving License
  • Emirates ID front & back
  • Passport & Visa page copy
Foreign Tourists
  • Home Country Driver’s License and IDP
  • Copy of Visa Entry Stamp
  • Passport Copy