تأجير السيارات السطوة

تتميز السطوة بناطحات السحاب. تقع المدينة بجوار طريق الشيخ زايد الرئيسي في دبي. وقد أطلق السكان المحليون على المدينة اسم مانيلا الصغيرة. يوجد في المدينة العديد من متاجر بيع المنسوجات التي تبيع تصميمات هندية مخصصة ومحلات خياطة لتصليح التنورة قديمة. وبغض النظر عن ذلك، يحتوي المركز على مرافق تجارية أخرى مثل محلات السوبر ماركت. وسيلة النقل الرئيسية للسكان المحليين هي الطريق. يستخدمون المترو والحافلات ذات المحطات المختلفة على طول طريق الشيخ زايد.

يجب عليك كزائر استئجار سيارة في السطوة لراحتك. تمنحك خدمات الاستئجار حرية التجول في المدينة في أي وقت خلال اليوم أو في المساء. يمكنك القيادة إلى وجهتك مباشرة دون القيام برحلات طويلة عند استخدام الوسائل العامة. يمكنك أيضًا التوقف في أي وقت لتناول وجبة خفيفة أو زيارة المتاجر المختلفة. لدى العماد كارز خيار السيارات الجديدة كليا غير مستخدمة من قبل، وتأتي مع قسائم بقيمة 100 درهم قابلة للاسترداد في سبلاش، وسيتي سنتر، وشرف دي جي، وسينما فوكس، واتصالات، ودو، وسوق، وغيرها من الأماكن. يمنحك هذا العرض فرصة الاستمتاع بتأجير السيارات في السطوة. يمكنك حجز ماركة مازدا أو كيا أو هيونداي أو نيسان أو شيفروليه الجديدة.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بمكاتبنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف ٩٧١٥٦٦٨٠٣٦٩٢ لإجراء حجز مبكر. أبحر في موقعنا على الإنترنت لاختيار سيارتك المفضلة وفقًا للغرض وعدد الركاب وفترة الإجازة.

أفضل مواقع التصوير الفوتوغرافي في السطوة

هل تحتاج إلى التقاط بعض الصور لتأخذها معك بعد زيارة السطوة. التصوير الفوتوغرافي مع ناطحات السحاب الضخمة كخلفية هو ما ينبغي رؤيته. ستمنحك سيارة مستأجرة حرية التجول في جميع أنحاء المدينة أثناء تحديدك للنقاط التصويرية. يمكنك التقاط بعض الصور على طول طريق الرئيسي للشيخ زايد، أثناء القيام برحلة على الطريق.

عند استئجار سيارة من العماد كارز في السطوة، ستتاح لك الفرصة للسفر على نطاق واسع والاستمتاع بالمزايا الصحراوية مثل الكثبان الرملية. يوفر برج خليفة، أطول مبنى في العالم، خلفية رائعة لصورك. هناك أيضا أشجار النخيل على طول شوارع المدينة التي توفر أماكن مذهلة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. تسمح لك سيارة مستأجرة بالتوجه مباشرة في أي وقت تقوم فيه بتحديد مناظر جيدة لالتقاطها. سوف تساعدك سيارات العماد على الاستمتاع بكل هذا الجمال مع استئجار سيارة رخيصة في السطوة، دبي.

متطلبات وثيقة لتأجير السيارات

يمكن للزوار القادمين من دول أوروبا / دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي القيادة على رخصة قيادة بلدهم الأصلي (عند زيارة فيزا)

الإماراتيون والمقيمون الإماراتيون
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • هوية الإمارات أمامية وخلفية
  • نسخة عن جواز السفر والتأشيرة
للسائحين والزوار
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية من البلد الأم
  • نسخة من ختم تأشيرة الدخول
  • صورة جواز السفر

Home > Our Locations > Al Satwa

Car Rental Al Satwa

Al Satwa is characterized by skyscrapers. The city is adjacent to the Sheikh Zayed Road which serves the local community. The locals have nicknamed the city as Little Manila. The city has numerous textile retail shops that sell custom Indian designs and tailor shops that will patch up your old skirt. Apart from that, the center has other trading facilities like supermarkets. The primary means of transport for the locals is road. They use the metro and buses which have various stations along Sheikh Zayed Road.

As a visitor, you should rent a car in Al Satwa, Dubai for convenience. Rental services give you the freedom to tour the city any time during the day or in the evening. You can drive to the gate of your destination without taking long treks after using public means. You can also have a stop over any time to take a snack or visit the local shops. Al Emad Cars has the option of new cars. The vehicles have zero mileage and come with vouchers of 100 AED which is redeemable in Splash, City Center, Sharaf DG, VOX cinemas, Etisalat, Du, Souq, among other places. This offer gives you an opportunity to enjoy rental cars in Al Satwa. You can book a brand-new Mazda, KIA, Hyundai, Nissan, or Chevrolet.

Feel free to contact our offices through email or contact number +971 56 680 3692 to make an early booking. Navigate through our website to choose your preferred car depending on purpose, team size, and period of vacation.

The Best Photography Spots in Al Satwa

You need a few snaps to take with you after visiting Al Satwa. Photography with the imposing skyscrapers as the background is something to behold. A rental car will give you the freedom to wander around the city as you identify the picturesque points. You can do a few snaps along the community main road, Sheikh Zayed, as you take a road trip.

When you rent a car from Al Emad Cars in Al Satwa, you have the opportunity to travel wide and enjoy the desert features like dunes. Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world, provides an awesome background for your snaps. There are also palm trees along the city streets which offer stunning spots for photography. A rental car allows you to pull over any time you identify good sceneries to capture. Al Emad Cars will help you enjoy all these beauty with cheap car rent in Al Satwa, Dubai.

Necessary Paperwork Need to Hire a Car

Emiratis & Residents
  • A Valid UAE Driving License
  • Front & Back Copy of Resident ID
  • Face and Visa Page Copy of Passport
Foreign Tourists
  • Home Country Driver’s License and IDP
  • Copy of Visa Entry Stamp
  • Copy of their Passport