ايجار سيارات ديرة

مرحبًا بكم في ديرة، أقدم حي تجاري في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سواء كنت في رحلة عمل أو عطلة أو إقامة طويلة، فإن ديرة لديها الكثير لتقدمه لك. تشتهر العروض الشهيرة للأحجار الثمينة والمجوهرات، ديرة هي أيضا مركز تجاري رئيسي في دولة الإمارات. يمكنك التنقل باستخدام وسائل النقل العام أو يمكنك استئجار سيارة أثناء تواجدك في المدينة. سوف تنقلك وسائل النقل العامة في ديرة إلى معظم أنحاء المدينة. ومع ذلك، لن تنقلك إلى مواقع محددة، ولكنها ستنزلك عند أماكن نزول الركاب فقط.

العماد كارز هي وكالة رائدة في تأجير السيارات في ديرة. لدينا خيارات متنوعة لكل من التأجير على المدى القصير والطويل لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة. نوفر خدمات تأجير السيارات الفخمة والعادية والرخيصة للزيارات بميزانية محدودة. بعض المركبات التي يمكنك استئجارها تشمل سيارات الدفع الرباعي، نيسان، هيونداي، تويوتا، وغيرها. خدماتنا عالية الجودة تأتي بأسعار معقولة. تعتمد أسعار تأجير السيارات على نوع السيارة وفترة الاستئجار، حيث يكون أقل سعر لتأجير السيارات هو 60 درهم في اليوم.

نوفر خدمات التأجير لكل من المقيمين والسياح الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 25 عامًا. خدماتنا متوفرة 24 ساعة في اليوم. موجودون داخل الديرة وضواحيها. تعرف على مجموعة سياراتنا اونلاين واختر السيارة التي تناسب احتياجاتك. لمزيد من المساعدة، اتصل بفريق دعم العملاء اليوم!

كيفية استئجار سيارة في ديرة؟

بدلاً من استخدام وسائل النقل العام، يمكنك استئجار سيارة في ديرة، دبي. لدينا السيارة المناسبة لاستكشاف المدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها. يمكنك أيضًا الاستعانة بخدماتنا لحضور الاجتماعات أو المعارض إذا كنت في رحلة قصيرة. إذا كنت تقيم لفترة طويلة، فلدينا خدمات تأجير سيارات طويلة الأجل. من اودي A6 الفاخرة إلى مازدا CX-3 الأكثر تواضعًا ، لدينا جميع السيارات!

يجب أن تستند السيارة التي تختارها إلى احتياجاتك وميزانيتك ونشاطك المباشر في البلد. أيضًا، اختر شركة لتأجير السيارات تقدم المساعدة على الطريق والمساعدة في الاسترداد والتأمين لعملائها. خدمات مثل تغطية تعطل السيارة ستكون في متناول يدك في حالة الطوارئ. للتقدم لخدمات تأجير السيارات، يجب أن يكون لديك تأشيرة صالحة أو تصريح إقامة ساري المفعول، ورخصة قيادة. نوفر خدمة التحقق من الوثائق عبر الإنترنت لراحتك.

متطلبات وثيقة لتأجير السيارات

يمكن للزوار القادمين من دول أوروبا / دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي القيادة على رخصة قيادة بلدهم الأصلي (عند زيارة فيزا)

الإماراتيون والمقيمون الإماراتيون
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • هوية الإمارات أمامية وخلفية
  • نسخة عن جواز السفر والتأشيرة
للسائحين والزوار
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية من البلد الأم
  • نسخة من ختم تأشيرة الدخول
  • صورة جواز السفر

Home > Our Locations > Rent a Car Deira

Rent a Car Deira

Car Rental Deira

Welcome to Deira, the oldest commercial district in Dubai, UAE. Whether you are on a business trip, vacation or extended stay, Deira has a lot to offer you. Famous for popular displays of precious metals and jewels, Deira is also a major trading hub in UAE. While in the city, you can travel around using public transport or you can opt to rent a car. Deira’s public transport will take you to most parts of the UAE metropolitan. However, the public transport will not take you to specific locations but will drop you at designated passenger dropping off points.

Al Emad Cars is a leading car rental service agency in Deira, UAE. We have diverse options for both short term and long term hiring to cater for different needs. We offer luxury, regular and cheap rental car services for visits on a budget. Some of the vehicles you can hire from us include SUV, Nissan, Hyundai, Toyota, among others. Our high-quality services come at affordable prices. The car rental rates are based on the type of vehicle and hiring period, with the cheapest car rental rate being AED 60 per day.

We offer our rental services to both residents and tourists who are over 25 years old. Our services are available 24 hours a day. We are available within Deira and its environs. Peruse our online car inventory and select a vehicle that suits your needs. For further assistance contact our customer support team today!

How to Rent a Car in Deira?

Rather than using public transport, you can rent a car in Deira, Dubai. We have the right car for exploring the city and its surroundings. You can also hire our services to attend meetings or exhibitions if you are on a short trip. If you are on an extended stay, we have long term car rental services. From the luxurious Audi A6 to the more modest Mazda CX-3, we have it all!

The vehicle you choose should be based on your immediate needs, budget, and activity in the country. Also, choose a car hire company that provides roadside assistance, recovery assistance and insurance to its clientele. Services such as breakdown coverage will come in handy in case of an emergency. To qualify for car hire services, you should have a valid visa or residential permit, and a driving license. We do provide online verification of documents for your convenience.

Necessary Paperwork Need to Hire a Car

In order to rent a car in the UAE, the lessee is required to submit the below mentioned documents

Emiratis & UAE Resident
  • A Valid UAE Driving License
  • Emirates ID front & back
  • Passport & Visa page copy
Foreign Tourists
  • Home Country Driver’s License and IDP
  • Copy of Visa Entry Stamp
  • Passport Copy