الصفحة الرئيسية > مواقعنا > مجمع دبي للاستثمار

تأجير السيارات مجمع دبي للاستثمار

يعد مجمع دبي للاستثمار، الذي تم اختصاره إلى DIP، منطقة متعددة تضم العديد من المباني السكنية والصناعية والترفيهية. يقع مجمع دبي للاستثمار، الذي تم تطويره في عام 2004، على مقربة من المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي وينتشر على مساحة 2300 هكتار. تم تقسيم القطاع السكني إلى عدة مجتمعات أصغر، وهو مصمم بأناقة مع العديد من المجاري المائية والمناظر الطبيعية. إنه واحدا من أفضل المواقع التي تقيم فيها داخل الدولة، حيث تضم العديد من المرافق الرئيسية مثل مراكز الرعاية الصحية والمدارس ومحلات السوبر ماركت. بغض النظر عما إذا كنت هنا كسائح أو مقيم، فإن التنقل في المنطقة أصبح أسهل مع استئجار سيارات العماد كارز.

إذا كنت دائم التنقل، وتعتمد في الغالب على أي وسيلة من وسائل النقل العام، فقد يكون من الصعب عليك الإقامة في مجمع دبي للاستثمار. ليس لديك حرية المغادرة على راحتك وقد لا يكون هناك موقف خارج المبنى مباشرة. يمكنك تخطي كل هذا عن طريق تأجير سيارة في مجمع دبي للاستثمار. العماد كارز هي الحل لجميع مشاكلك. نمتلك مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات تضم العلامات التجارية مثل شيفروليه وهيونداي ومازدا وغيرها الكثير، كل ذلك تحت سقف واحد. نهدف إلى توفير مكاسب لا نهاية لها لعملائنا، ووضع حد لجميع مخاوفهم بشأن عدم توفر وسائل النقل العام. تتيح لنا العروض الحالية على تأجير السيارات، والتي لا تتضمن أية رسوم خفية، مما يجعلنا متميزين عن الآخرين في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم فحص جميع سياراتنا وصيانتها يوميًا، مما يضمن حصولك على الأفضل فقط. هل تريد استئجار سيارة في مجمع دبي للاستثمار. اتصل الآن، وسيتم ايصالك على الفور بفريقنا.

هل يستحق استئجار سيارة في مجمع دبي للاستثمار؟

قد تشعر أن استئجار سيارة لا يساوي امتلاك واحدة. دعونا نكسر تلك الفقاعة الخاصة بك بإخبارك بأن الأمر ليس كذلك. على العكس من ذلك، ينتهي بك الأمر إلى توفير تكاليف إضافية متعددة مثل الصيانة والخدمة وغير ذلك الكثير.

عملية تأجير أسرع
على عكس معظم الشركات، نجعل عملية استئجار سيارة أكثر سهولة وموثوقية. نحتاج منك فقط إلى عدد قليل من الوثائق والتي يمكنك بعدها التوجه إلى أي مكان في جميع أنحاء المدينة.

سيارات مؤمنة بالكامل
إن تأجير سياراتنا في مجمع دبي للاستثمار مفيد لك، حيث أن جميع سياراتنا مؤمنة بالكامل، بحيث لا يتم تضمين هذه التكلفة من فواتيرك المعتادة.

بنية تحتية متطورة
في موقع مثل مجمع دبي للاستثمار، حيث تم تطوير البنية التحتية بالكامل، قد تميل إلى القيادة وتجربة نعومة الطرق. لا يمكن تحقيق ذلك إلا عند استئجار سيارة.

متطلبات وثيقة لتأجير السيارات

يمكن للزوار القادمين من دول أوروبا / دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي القيادة على رخصة قيادة بلدهم الأصلي (عند زيارة فيزا)

للإماراتيين والمقيمين
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • صورة أمامية وخلفية من هوية الإمارات
  • صورة من الصفحة الرئيسية وصفحة الفيزا من جواز السفر
للسائحين والزوار
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية من البلد الأم
  • نسخة من ختم تأشيرة الدخول
  • صورة من جواز السفر

Home > Our Locations > Rent a Car Dubai Investment Park

Rent a Car Dubai Investment Park

Car Rental Dubai Investment Park

Abbreviated to DIP, the Dubai Investment Park is a mixed-development zone that features numerous residential, industrial, and recreational buildings. Developed in 2004, DIP lies in close proximity to the Jebel Ali Free Zone and spreads across an area of 2300 hectares. Sub-divided into several smaller communities, the residential sector is elegantly designed with numerous waterways and landscapes. It is one of the best locations to reside in within the country, as it holds several key amenities such as healthcare centers, schools, and supermarkets. Regardless of whether you are here as a tourist or a resident, moving around the district is made easier with Al Emad Cars car rental.

If you are a frequent commuter, and mostly rely on any mode of public transport, residing in DIP can prove to be challenging. You don’t have the freedom of leaving at your own convenience and there might not be a stop right outside your building. You can skip all of this with the help of a car rental in DIP, Dubai. Al Emad Cars are the answer to all your problems. Displaying a wide range of cars including brands such as Chevrolet, Hyundai, and Mazda among many others, all under one roof. We aim at providing endless benefits to our customers, putting an end to all their worries regarding the non-availability of public transport. Our current car rental promotions accompanied with no hidden charges, allows us to stand apart from others in the market. Additionally, all our cars are checked and maintained on a daily basis, ensuring you get only the best. Want to hire a car in DIP. We’ve got you! Get in touch now, and you will instantly be connected to our team.

Is it Worth Renting a Car in DIP?

You might feel that renting a car isn’t as worthy as owning a car. Let us break that bubble of yours by telling you that is not the case. On the contrary, you end up saving on multiple additional costs such as maintenance, servicing, and more.

Faster Hiring Process

Unlike most companies, we make the process of hiring a car a lot easier and reliable. We just need a few documents from you after which you are free to take anywhere around town.

Fully Insured Cars

Our car rental in DIP is beneficial to you, as all our cars are fully insured, so that cost is exempted from your usual bills.

Improved Infrastructure

In a location like DIP, where the infrastructure is fully developed, you may be tempted to drive and experience the smoothness of the roads. This can only be fulfilled when you hire a car.

Necessary Paperwork Need to Hire a Car

In order to rent a car in the UAE, the lessee is required to submit the below mentioned documents

Emiratis & UAE Resident
  • A Valid UAE Driving License
  • Emirates ID front & back
  • Passport & Visa page copy
Foreign Tourists
  • Home Country Driver’s License and IDP
  • Copy of Visa Entry Stamp
  • Passport Copy