استأجر سيارة دبي مول

تشتهر دبي بمراكز التسوق الفاخرة والهندسة المعمارية الحديثة والفريدة مثل برج خليفة والمعالم الثقافية البارزة. لا شك أن دبي لديها الكثير لتقدمه للزائرين والمقيمين على حد سواء، حيث يعد دبي مول أحد أكثر المباني شهرة في المدينة. وسواء كنت تزور دبي، أو كنت في إقامة طويلة، فأنت بحاجة إلى وسيلة نقل موثوق بها في الإمارات. هناك أشكال مختلفة من وسائل النقل العام يمكن أن تأخذك إلى دبي مول. يمكنك استخدام الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة ومترو دبي والتاكسي المائي التي يشار إليه عادة باسم العبرة.

ومع ذلك، لاستكشاف دبي مول والمنطقة المحيطة به، فكر في استئجار سيارة من شركة العماد كارز. ستجعل السيارة المستأجرة رحلتك إلى دبي مول سهلة ولا تنسى وممتعة لأنك ستستكشف كل ما تقدمه بأسلوبك الخاص. العماد كارز هي واحدة من وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في دبي التي تقدم أسطولاً متزايداً من السيارات المستأجرة. مع أسعار تنافسية للغاية، لدينا خيارات رائعة للسيارات مع عدد من العلامات التجارية عالية الجودة للسيارات. ابتداءً من 60 درهمًا في اليوم تختلف أسعارنا اعتمادًا على نوع السيارة المستأجرة وحجمها ومدة تأجيرها. تشمل ماركات السيارات في كتالوج السيارات لدينا تويوتا، وبيجو، وهيونداي، وكيا، ونيسان، وشيفروليه، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

تأتي سياراتنا جيدة الصيانة بمستوى عالٍ من الدعم من مكتبنا. سيساعدك طاقم خدمة العملاء المتعاون والودود في العثور على سيارة مطابقة لاحتياجاتك وبسعر مناسب. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا اليوم على ٩٧١٥٦٦٨٠٣٦٩٢، أو من خلال البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة معنا مباشرة.

ما يمكنك ويجب عليك فعله في دبي مول

لن تكتمل رحلتك إلى الإمارات بدون جولة في دبي مول. كجزء من مجمع برج خليفة، يعد دبي مول من بين أكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم. وهو مشهور كوجهة للتسوق وكذلك مركز ترفيه. في بعض الأنشطة، لن تنفق أي شيء بعد استئجار سيارتك. يقدم دبي مول تجربة التسوق القصوى. مع أكثر من 1000 متجر يبيع مجموعة كبيرة من البضائع، ستجد ما تبحث عنه في دبي مول. هذا متجر متميز مع أفضل العلامات التجارية العالمية مثل جوتشي وأرماني في ردهة الموضة

اكتشف حديقة العالم الافتراضي في دبي مول لتجربة بصرية من الجيل التالي. تعد الحديقة من أكبر حدائق الواقع الافتراضي الداخلية في العالم. يحتوي المكان على العديد من الأنشطة الجذابة منها قطار الملاهي الداخلي. ومن المعالم البارزة الأخرى في دبي مول الشلال الصناعي. يغطي الشلال جميع الجدران الأربعة للمركز التجاري وهو مزين بالعديد من المنحوتات الصغيرة الحجم للغواصين. إذا كنت تستأجر سيارة وتذهب إلى دبي مول، فلا تقلق تماما بشأن مواقف السيارات.

متطلبات وثيقة لتأجير السيارات

يمكن للزوار القادمين من دول أوروبا / دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي القيادة على رخصة قيادة بلدهم الأصلي (عند زيارة فيزا)

الإماراتيون والمقيمون الإماراتيون
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • هوية الإمارات أمامية وخلفية
  • نسخة عن جواز السفر والتأشيرة
للسائحين والزوار
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية من البلد الأم
  • نسخة من ختم تأشيرة الدخول
  • صورة جواز السفر

Home > Our Locations > Dubai Mall

Rent a Car Dubai Mall

Dubai is famous for luxury shopping malls, modern and unique architecture like Burj Khalifa and cultural highlights. No doubt, Dubai has a lot to offer visitors and residents alike with the Dubai Mall being one of the most iconic structures in the city. Whether you are visiting Dubai, or you are on an extended stay you need a reliable means of transport in the UAE. There are various forms of public transport that can take you to Dubai Mall. You can use buses, taxis, Dubai Metro and water taxis that are usually referred to as Abra.

However, to explore Dubai Mall and its surrounding well, consider hiring a car rental from Al Emad Cars. A rental car will make your trip to Dubai Mall easy, memorable, and fun because you explore all it offers at your own pace. Al Emad Cars is one of the leading rental car agencies in Dubai offering an ever-expanding fleet of rental vehicles. With extremely competitive rates, we have fantastic car choices with a number of high-quality vehicle brands. Starting from AED 60 per day our rates vary depending on the type of vehicle rented, its size and duration of the rental. The brands of vehicles in our vehicle catalog include Toyotas, Peugeot, Hyundai, KIA, Nissan, Chevrolet, to mention but a few.

Our well-maintained vehicles come with a high level of support from our office. Our helpful and friendly customer care staff will help you find a matching vehicle for your needs at an affordable price. Feel free to call us today on +971-56-680-3692, email or chat with us live.

What You Can and Must Do at Dubai Mall

Your trip to the UAE will not be complete without a tour of Dubai Mall. As part of the Burj Khalifa complex, Dubai mall is among the largest shopping malls in the world. It is famous as a shopping destination as well as an entertainment center. In some of the activities, you won't spend a dime after renting your car. Dubai Mall offers the ultimate shopping experience. With well over 1,000 stores selling a wide range of items, you will find what you are looking for in Dubai Mall. This is a signature store with top international brands like Gucci, and Armani, head to Fashion Avenue.

Discover the Virtual Reality Park (VRP) in Dubai Mall for some next-gen visual experience. The VPR is among the largest indoor virtual realities in the world. The place has various engaging activities including an indoor roller coaster. Another notable attraction within the Dubai Mall is the man-made waterfall. The waterfall covers all the four walls of the mall and it is adorned with various small-sized sculptures of divers. If you rent a car and drive to Dubai Mall, you can be free of any parking worries.

Necessary Paperwork Need to Hire a Car

In order to rent a car in the UAE, the lessee is required to submit the below mentioned documents

Emiratis & UAE Resident
  • A Valid UAE Driving License
  • Emirates ID front & back
  • Passport & Visa page copy
Foreign Tourists
  • Home Country Driver’s License and IDP
  • Copy of Visa Entry Stamp
  • Passport Copy