تأجير سيارات دبي مارينا

تعد دبي مارينا من أكثر الأحياء شهرة في الإمارة بأكملها. وهي مكتظة بالعديد من المباني الشاهقة والمطاعم الفاخرة الرائعة والمراكز الترفيهية ، يعود مرسى دبي إلى الحياة ، خاصة خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. ربما كان أسلوب الحياة المترف والسهل الذي توفره المنطقة مما أصبح خيارًا سكنيًا شهيرًا. ومن المزايا الأخرى للعيش في الحي مناظر الواجهة البحرية التي توفرها معظم المباني. تقع المنطقة أيضًا بالقرب من جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ، مما يجذب ممشي مارينا الكثير من السياح الذين يختارونه للتوجه إلى الشاطئ. تشمل بعض مناطق الجذب الرئيسية الأخرى المجاورة دبي مارينا مول ، ومجموعة حصرية من البارات الخارجية ونادي مارينا يارينا.

وسائل النقل العام ليست وسيلة فعالة للنقل داخل المنطقة. يصعب الوصول إلى الحافلات، وليس في الحي محطة مترو خاصة بها. للتغلب على مثل هذه المشاكل المتعلقة بالسفر ، توفر العماد كارز خدمة تأجير سيارات رخيصة وعالية الجودة في المنطقة. من شفروليه إلى نيسان وبيجو ، لدينا تشكيلة حصرية من السيارات المستأجرة تشمل سيارات السيدان ، والسيارات المدمجة ، وسيارات الدفع الرباعي من جميع العلامات التجارية الرائدة. وبالإضافة إلى خدمة التأجير، نوفر لعملائنا أيضًا فرصة لاستئجار أي سيارة يختارونها لمدة طويلة. تبدأ خططنا للتأجير اليومي من 60 درهمًا بينما تتوفر باقاتنا الشهرية بأسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 1440 درهم. للعثور على أفضل الصفقات على تأجير السيارات في مارينا ، أرسل استعلاماً عبر موقعنا الالكتروني أو راسلنا على helpdesk@alemad.ae.

نصائح وقوف السيارات في دبي مارينا

شارك معظم عملائنا مشاكلهم معنا في إيجاد مكان آمن لوقوف السيارات في المنطقة. على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع ، يسهل العثور على موقف السيارات في مرسى دبي ، إذا كنت تعرف أين تبحث عن مكان!

المواقف في دبي مارينا مول

دبي مارينا مول هو بلا شك أفخم مراكز التسوق في المنطقة. يوفر المول مواقف مجانية للسيارات خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن دفع رسوم وقوف السيارات كل ساعة.

احصل على سيارة مدمجة

سيارات الدفع الرباعي لها مجموعة من المزايا الخاصة بها ؛ ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست أفضل وسيلة نقل إذا كنت ترغب في التنقل من خلال حركة المرور الكثيفة أو العثور على أماكن مناسبة لوقوف السيارات. يسهل إيقاف السيارات الصغيرة أو سيارات السيدان ، خاصة إذا كانت المساحة المتوفرة صغيرة.

استأجر سيارة اقتصادية

إنها ليست بطبيعتها نصيحة عن مواقف السيارات ولكنها يمكن أن تساعد في توفير المال على المدى الطويل. إذا كنت عالقًا في حركة المرور وكنت قلقًا بشأن حرق الوقود ، فإن السيارات الاقتصادية هي الحل الأمثل.

متطلبات وثيقة لتأجير السيارات

يمكن للزوار القادمين من دول أوروبا / دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي القيادة على رخصة قيادة بلدهم الأصلي (عند زيارة فيزا)

الإماراتيون والمقيمون الإماراتيون
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • هوية الإمارات أمامية وخلفية
  • نسخة عن جواز السفر والتأشيرة
للسائحين والزوار
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية من البلد الأم
  • نسخة من ختم تأشيرة الدخول
  • صورة جواز السفر

Home > Our Locations > Dubai Marina

Rent a Car Dubai Marina

The Dubai Marina is among the most iconic neighborhoods in the whole of the Emirate. Packed with numerous high-rise buildings, fancy fine dining restaurants, and recreational centers, Dubai Marina comes to life, especially during the weekends. It is perhaps of the laid-back, easy-going lifestyle that the district offers, that it has become a popular residential choice. Another perk of living in the neighborhood is the waterfront views that most of the buildings provide. The district is also situated very close to JBR, and the marina walk attracts a lot of tourists who choose the pathway to head on over to the beach. Some of the other key attractions in the neighborhoods include the Dubai Marina Mall, an exclusive line up of outdoor bars, and the Marina Yarina Club.

Public transport is not an effective medium of transportation within the district. Buses are hard to come by, and the neighborhood does not have a metro station of its own. To overcome such travel troubles, AlEmad operates a cost-effective and high-quality rent a car service in the district. From Chevrolet to Nissan and Peugeot, our exclusive line up of rental vehicles includes sedans, compacts, and SUVs from all the leading brands. In addition to the rental service, we also offer our customers an opportunity to lease any car of their choice. Our daily rental plans start from AED 60 while our monthly packages are available for as low as AED 1440. To find the best deals on car rentals in Marina, place an inquiry through our website or call us on helpdesk@alemad.ae.

Parking Tips in Dubai Marina

Most of our customers have shared with us their troubles of finding a safe parking space in the district. Contrary to popular belief, parking is easy to find in Dubai Marina, if you know where to look!

Park in Dubai Marina Mall

Dubai Marina Mall is arguably the most luxurious shopping mall in the district. The mall offers free parking during the weekends, so you do not have to worry about paying parking fees every hour.

Get a Compact Car

SUVs have their own set of advantages; however, they are not the best mode of transport if you wish to navigate through heavy traffic or find workable parking spaces. Compact cars or sedans are easier to park, especially if the available space is small.

Hire an Economy Car

It is not inherently a parking tip but can help to save money in the long run. If you are stuck in traffic and are worried about your fuel burning, then economy cars are the ideal solution.

Necessary Paperwork Need to Hire a Car

Emiratis & Residents
  • A Valid UAE Driving License
  • Front & Back Copy of Resident ID
  • Face and Visa Page Copy of Passport
Foreign Tourists
  • Home Country Driver’s License and IDP
  • Copy of Visa Entry Stamp
  • Copy of their Passport