الصفحة الرئيسية > مواقعنا > واحة السيليكون

تأجير السيارات واحة السيليكون

إذا كنت تبحث عن منطقة سكنية متميزة في ضواحي دبي، ينبغي أن تكون واحة السيليكون هي خيارك المفضل حيث تشتهر هذه المنطقة بمجموعة من المباني السكنية ومجمع سكني شامل. إذا كنت تبحث عن نمط حياة متوازن في واحة السيليكون وترغب أيضًا في الاتصال بالمدينة مع وسيلة نقل مريحة، يمكنك استئجار سيارة في واحة السيليكون. واحة السيليكون هي منطقة متطورة ومثالية للطلاب الذين يسعون إلى التعليم العالي. ونظرًا لقربها من مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة، فقد ترغب أنت وعائلتك في الانتقال من وإلى واحة السيليكون باستمرار. لهذا، يمكنك إما ركوب سيارة أجرة أو ببساطة استخدام أي من وسائل النقل العام المتاحة.

ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا ترغب في فكرة الاعتماد أكثر من اللازم على وسائل النقل العام وتريد أن تتمتع بحرية التنقل إلى أي مكان تريد في أي وقت، فاستأجر سيارة في واحة السيليكون. في العماد كارز، لديك خيار قيادة سيارات متميزة مثل هيونداي وتويوتا ونيسان التي تلبي احتياجاتك بسعر معقول. ليس عليك الاهتمام بالصيانة أو القلق بشأن أي رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان.

أنشطة يمكن ممارستها في واحة السيليكون

إذا كنت تعيش في واحة السيليكون وترغب في زيارة الشاطئ، يمكنك ببساطة استئجار سيارة والقيادة إلى شاطئ الجميرا، الذي يبعد 25 دقيقة فقط. تقع القرية العالمية أيضا بالقرب منها، خاصةً إذا كنت تقود سيارة مستأجرة. يمكنك التمشي وشراء الهدايا التذكارية من جميع أنحاء العالم.

يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب للنزهة في الحديقة العامة القريبة في واحة دبي للسيليكون. نورث بارك عبارة عن حديقة ضخمة مساحتها 35000 متر مربع بالقرب من Cedre Vilas . ستجد في الحديقة نافورات وحفلات الشواء ومساحة لعب للأطفال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تضم الحديقة صالة ألعاب رياضية في الهواء الطلق وملعبًا لكرة القدم ومسارات لركوب الدراجات والركض وملعبًا للكرة الطائرة وحديقة للتزلج وملعبًا للتنس. يمكنك الذهاب إلى الحديقة مع عائلتك أو أصدقائك وقضاء وقت ممتع.

عند استئجار سيارة في واحة دبي للسيلكون، يمكنك زيارة واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في دبي، برج خليفة، أطول مبنى في العالم. ويبعد 20 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة.

متطلبات وثيقة لتأجير السيارات

يمكن للزوار القادمين من دول أوروبا / دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي القيادة على رخصة قيادة بلدهم الأصلي (عند زيارة فيزا)

للإماراتيين والمقيمين
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • صورة أمامية وخلفية من هوية الإمارات
  • صورة من الصفحة الرئيسية وصفحة الفيزا من جواز السفر
للسائحين والزوار
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية من البلد الأم
  • نسخة من ختم تأشيرة الدخول
  • صورة من جواز السفر

Home > Our Locations > Silicon Oasis

Car Rental Silicon Oasis

If you are looking for a premium residential area in suburban Dubai, Silicon Oasis should be your go-to-choice! This district is well-known for its array of residential buildings and holistic residential community. If you are looking for a balanced lifestyle in Silicon Oasis and also want to have the convenience of being connected to the inner city with convenient transportation, you can rent a car in Silicon Oasis. Silicon Oasis is a well-developed area that is perfect for students pursuing higher education and working as young professionals. Due to its close proximity to popular tourist attractions, you and your family may want to move to and from Silicon Oasis constantly. For this, you can either catch a taxi or simply use any of the available public transport provisions.

However, if you don’t like the idea of becoming too dependent on public transport and want to have the freedom of going wherever you like at any time, then hire a car in Silicon Oasis. At Al Emad cars, you have the option of driving high-class cars like Hyundai, Toyota, and Nissan that will fulfill your needs at a reasonable price. You don’t even have to care about maintenance or worry about any credit card fees.

Activities to Indulge in Near Silicon Oasis

If you’re living in Silicon Oasis and want to visit a beach, you can simply rent a car in Silicon Oasis, and drive to the Jumeirah Beach, which is only 25 minutes away. Global Village is also quite nearby, especially if you’re driving a rental. Here, you can take a leisurely walk and shop around for souvenirs from around the world.

You can also go for a picnic in the nearby public park in Dubai Silicon Oasis. North Park is a huge 35,000-square meter park close to Cedre Vilas. In the park, you will find water fountains, barbecue pits, and a playing space for children. Additionally, the park boasts an outdoor gym, a football field, tracks for cycling and jogging, a volleyball court, a skating park, and a tennis court. You can go to the park with your family or friends and have a fun time.

When you rent car in Dubai Silicon Oasis, you can visit one of the major tourist attractions of Dubai, Burj Khalifa, the tallest building worldwide. It’s just 20 minutes away by car.

Necessary Paperwork Need to Hire a Car

In order to rent a car in the UAE, the lessee is required to submit the below mentioned documents

Emiratis & UAE Resident
  • A Valid UAE Driving License
  • Emirates ID front & back
  • Passport & Visa page copy
Foreign Tourists
  • Home Country Driver’s License and IDP
  • Copy of Visa Entry Stamp
  • Passport Copy